Reviews

6 (2).gif
25 Customer Reviews
Avatar 86

2 months ago

V

M.

I absolutely love love emblem olive oils. my favorite is spicy cajun and it gives healthy food a little kick.

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

2 months ago

Narvechia

B.

My family and i love emblem olive oil!

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

3 months ago

Melba

R.

Listennnnnnnnnn.... this oil is absolutely amazing hands down. i’m especially fond of the herbs oil. when i ran out the other day i was so hurt that i had to go to the local store and purchase theirs... let me just go ahead and give it to my neighbor. i’m ordering more emblem ta-day!

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

5 months ago

Nashunda

C.

After living in spain, i grew to like olive oil. after using emblem olive oil, i have grown to love it. it is the best olive oil to give the healthiest of foods flavor. i love each flavor of emblem olive oil but, spicy cajun is a must have!

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

10 months ago

Alandria

G.

Love it! taste so delicious and gives healthy food options a nice flavor without the unhealthy benefits.

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

10 months ago

Dr. rita

G.

Our family uses emblem 4 to 5 times a week as a necessary ingredient in our heart-healthy meals. this quality oil enhances the taste of our dishes and is a great contributor to our weightloss regimen! a must have in your kitchen!

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

10 months ago

Liz

Z.

I cook with olive oil almost daily, and i rave about the quality and flavors of this emblem brand to anyone interested in hearing it. i'm a repeat customer -- the traditional, lemon, herb, and garlic are all so, so good. customer service and shipping speed was excellent - excited to try more flavors in the future.

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

10 months ago

Rv

H.

My husband & i absoulutely love the emblem olive oils. our favorite is the spicy cajun!!! we use it on almost everything!!! it has some heat with amazing flavor.

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

10 months ago

Sharde’

O.

I have ordered both the truffle and the garlic olive oil. i love both. amazing flavor and excellent packaging. i will be purchasing again.

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

10 months ago

Chanda

C.

Love! love! love! roasted garlic my fave so far but i’m ready to try others! amazing taste!

Via

google_PNG19631.png

No Reviews at the moment

while your here, continue to shop

Video Testimonials