Reviews

6 (2).gif
33 Customer Reviews
Avatar 86

15 days ago

Deirdre

A.

Loved the oils. i have the garlic, lemon infused and spicy cajun. i used on all various cooking such as rice, pork chops, chicken and steak. loved the flavors. plan to buy more as christmas presents to the family.

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

a month ago

Trena

S.

I love emblem olive oils. i have all flavors however roasted garlic is my favorite.

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

a month ago

Corenthia

P.

I've never expected emblem olive oil to be a priority in my life in major ways. i have been cooking with emblem for a year now and to get great news from my physician taking me off some of my current medication was great news. this oil doesn't just taste great, but the health benefits are absolutely amazing. i'm a customer for life!!

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

5 months ago

Natalie

S.

Initially thought the oils were a little pricey after using them - they are worth every cent. i purchased all of the flavors. my favorite is spicy cajun.

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

5 months ago

Sandra

S.

When i first tried emblem extra virgin olive oil, i thought it was a little pricey after using it…,was well worth it…i sent my sister a bottle for her bday and getting ready to order me another flavor. luv it!!!

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

5 months ago

Aya

G.

I’m still obsessed with this oil. i’ve decided to share the love and gift a bottle to all of my clients!

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

5 months ago

Joyce

D.

I'm obsessed with emblem olive oil! i'm on my 3rd bottle of premium quality olive oil and i just can't get enough of it! amazing product, packaging is fantastic and i recommend the whole collection to all who enjoy the finest ingredients. it's a true, cooking game-changer!

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

7 months ago

Breian

B.

Third order of the new year and we’re only 5 months in! it’s a kitchen staple. i love this product. i even gifted a few bottles to my besties, who have decided emblem olive oil will also be a staple in their homes. not sure where to start, i always recommend the lemon. try it. i guarantee you won’t be disappointed!

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

9 months ago

V

M.

I absolutely love love emblem olive oils. my favorite is spicy cajun and it gives healthy food a little kick.

Via

google_PNG19631.png
Avatar 86

9 months ago

Narvechia

B.

My family and i love emblem olive oil!

Via

google_PNG19631.png

No Reviews at the moment

while your here, continue to shop

Video Testimonials